Also, we describe the details of what happens if you decide to go ahead and delete a Gmail account. Finally, we provide a screencast and a step-by-step tutorial on how to delete your Gmail account permanently—if you need to take quick, decisive action.
Facebook: Deactivating Your Facebook Account Deleting your Facebook account. Deactivating your account does not fully delete it. When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no How to Permanently Delete a Facebook Account: 6 Steps Go to Facebook's deletion page. In a web browser, navigate to … How to permanently delete your Facebook account Oct 26, 2015
Mar 23, 2018
Click This Is My Account next to yours and follow the on-screen instructions to reset your password. If you don't see yours, click I Am Not On This List . What you'll see next is a screen where you can enter the full name of someone in your friends list, which will help Facebook narrow down your profile among all the others that share your name.
Jul 24, 2019 · To permanently delete your Facebook account, navigate to the Setting page through the downward facing arrow at the top right side of the site. Click the Your Facebook Information link under
Jan 29, 2020 How To Delete Your Facebook Account Permanently